Contacts & Buddies
NoS.ExTreem  id: 3765870
 

Name Kevin 
Nick NoS.ExTreem
Member since 07/01/09
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Occupation IT-Informatiker
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Blub Game
Counter-Strike
Clubs
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
win 4739899  +25 Sunday, 22/01/12 12:00 0
win 5623899  +28 Thursday, 19/01/12 14:00 0
win 4499311  +27 Tuesday, 10/01/12 14:00 0
loss 4236967  -9 Tuesday, 03/01/12 14:00 1
loss fbn  -25 Sunday, 01/01/12 12:00 0
loss 4300012  -23 Sunday, 27/02/11 12:00 0
loss 2544116  -25 Tuesday, 22/02/11 15:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
loss 3974229  -5 Friday, 23/12/11 15:10 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss 2207900  -34 Friday, 18/03/11 17:38 3
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss oskR  -22 Saturday, 26/02/11 18:55 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list